Contact

Leadership & Organizaton

ANDY GIGNILLIAT

COL. U.S. ARMY (RET)
Co-President / Managing Member
andy.gignilliat@denaliaviationsolutions.com

MAJ GEN DAVID "DC" COMMONS

USAF (RET)
Co-President / Member
dave.commons@denaliaviationsolutions.com

SAEED ALI ALGHAMDI

MAJOR GENERAL, ROYAL SAUDI AIR FORCE (RET)
Director of Business Development – Middle East
saeed.alghamdi@denaliaviationsolutions.com

JOHN JANOSKY

CW3 U.S. ARMY (RET)
General Manager
john.janosky@denaliaviationsolutions.com

David Lihani

Chief Legal Officer and Export Administration
david.lihani@denaliaviationsolutions.com

Kim Gargis

Chief Financial Officer
kim.gargis@denaliaviationsolutions.com

Wendy McGee

Contracts Administrator
wendy.mcgee@denaliaviationsolutions.com

Dave Hill

Col (U.S.A. Ret)
Deputy General Manager
dave.hill@denaliaviationsolutions.com

Gregg Dellert

LTC (U.S.A. Ret)
Director of Operations
gregg.dellert@denaliaviationsolutions.com

Jeff Buckner

Chief Master Sergeant (U.S.A.F. Ret)
Business Capture Manager
jeff.buckner@denaliaviationsolutions.com

Kathy Buchanan

Project Manager
kathy.buchanan@denaliaviationsolutions.com

Mike Keenan

CW5 US ARMY (RET)
Director of Aviation Maintenance
michael.keenan@denaliaviationsolutions.com